Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






mamma_mia__the_musical

Mamma Mia! The Musical

Starts01-May-2020

Ends23-May-2020

Event TimeEvening Performance 7.30pm, Sunday matinees 2.00pm

VenueForge Theatre and Arts Hub McKean Street

TownBairnsdale

Mamma Mia! The Musical

Mamma Mia! The Musical Presented by Bairnsdale Production Line Theatre Company

Starts01-May-2020

Ends23-May-2020

Event TimeEvening Performance 7.30pm, Sunday matinees 2.00pm

VenueForge Theatre and Arts Hub McKean Street

TownBairnsdale

Bairnsdale Production Line Theatre Company presents Mamma Mia! 

Opening 1st May for 10 performances over three weekends (Friday 1 May, 7:30 pm, Saturday 2 May, 7:30 pm, Sunday 3 May, 2:00 pm, Friday 8 May, 7:30 pm, Saturday 9 May, 7:30 pm, Sunday 10 May, 2:00pm, Thursday 14 May, 7:30 pm, Friday 15 May, 7:30 pm, Saturday 16 May, 7:30 pm and Sunday 17 May, 2:00 pm)

Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes (includes 20 minute interval)

Ticket Prices: Full: $40 Concession: $35 (Seniors/Pensioners) Students: $35 (High School/Uni) Child: $25 (14 years & Under) Family: $120 (2 Adults, 2 Children) Tickets available through the Forge Theatre and Arts Hub


Find Out More



Upcoming Events

Select a date

PrevApr 2020Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

More Events

Join Us